Name Phone Email
Administration 860-549-4188
Sister Maureen Faenza, CSJ x 202 hobread@aol.com
Sister Theresa Fonti, CSJ, Co-Director x 203 tfonti@hobread.org
Vicki McCormick, Office Assistant x 205 vmccormick@hobread.org
Soup Kitchen, Kids Cafe, FEAST 860-278-3561
Matt Beard, Program Director x 233 mbeard@hobread.org
Sebastian Kolodziej x 235 skolodziej@hobread.org
Day Shelter information x 231
Kids Cafe information x 234
HOME Program
Michele Prizio, Program Director 860-549-4188 x 205
Housing Programs
Sister Maureen Faenza, CSJ 860-549-4188 x 202
Jubilee House 860-247-3030
Sister Jeanne Paulella, CSJ, Jubilee House Manager x 100 jpaulella@hobread.org
Andy Tyskiewicz, Education Programs Coordinator x 104 atyskiewicz@hobread.org
Sister Anne Brown, CSJ, ESOL Program Director x 108 abrown@hobread.org
Odeta Mano, Client Services Coordinator x 103 omano@hobread.org
Jennifer Eifrig, Grant Writer & Electronic Media x 107 jeifrig@hobread.org
Hermine Spence, Housekeeper x 110